173.5
SS learned the hard way, don't skip meals! If you don't skip meals you won't be a tool. Tough love baby, tough love.
Aside from SS's epic fail and LittleGirl having the flu all else is well. Down just over 31 pounds and I still have 4 days of shots and 7 days of 500 calories left. I should make it under 170 by the time this is all over. I haven't figured out my running routine yet but I did smarten up a little bit. I want to get at least one week of full calories down my gullet before I start running. I have started the initial phase of my exercise routine though.
I believe I mentioned before that I want to start working out slowly, I don't want to go to the gym, I just want to do the basics at home. I've always wasted money when I've signed up at a gym. What could be more basic then running, push-ups, ans sit-ups? I went to hundredpushups.com and I liked the routine, reminded me of doing pyramids in the Army, so I'm starting their push-up routine and sit-up routine. I did my max on Wednesday which was pitiful and on Monday I start the push-ups, Tuesday I start the sit-ups. I'll let you know how it goes.


0 things people said:
Post a Comment