186.8
This has been one hell of a week! Sorry for not posting yesterday. I got off of work and the last thing I wanted to do was get on another computer! My eyes were killing me, I was exhausted, I just needed a break. So, besides a rough week I also did not have the stellar loses I had hoped for. I've stuck to the protocol and I am seeing some weight come off each day so I can't complain..... too much.
Today I forgot my shot. Didn't realize that I forgot the shot until 7pm so there was nothing I could do. Wasn't hungry but I did have a lot of cravings, mostly for cookies. SS went to Sprouts the other day and picked up some healthier cookies for the little ones and every time I walk by the pantry I want to sneak in there and gobble one down Cookie Monster style.
I also told SS today that we're going to get some chickens for the back yard. What could be healthier than fresh eggs? While I wasn't serious I'm now starting to think it would be kind of cool. They would go perfectly with the mini horse I've always wanted. We're also discussing what healthy foods we can make ourselves instead of buying from a store. Pretty sure we're going to try canning, yogurt, and our own sparkling water/soda. SS keeps bringing up cheese, which kind of scares me, and of course I'd like to brew my own beer. Sounds like we have a lot of experimenting to do!


0 things people said:
Post a Comment