All of this seems vaguely familiar. Feeling yucky from two Load Days: check. Having to pee all the time from drinking so much water: check. Whining from LittleGirl about having to eat healthy foods: check. Trepidation that I'm going to somehow mess this up: check. Deep down, I know I'll do fine, but I'm honestly scared to do this without HS this time. As some added insurance, I've been fattening him up in the off-season, so maybe he'll decide to do a round with me. I kid!
I gained a total of 5.9 pounds in my load, which is comparable to my Round 1 Load Gain of 6.0 pounds. Hopefully I'll also see a repeat of my Round 1, Day 4 5.4-pound loss! I haven't really gotten into the cooking aspect yet. I made four servings of chicken this afternoon, but it was quite uninspired. I went grocery shopping earlier and picked up some more produce, so perhaps I'll find some inspiration in the next day or so.


0 things people said:
Post a Comment